Personal

Johan Sundin : Managing Director

Johan Sundin

Managing Director

+46 42 383908
johan.sundin@sundplast.se

Susanne Andersson : Finance

Susanne Andersson

Finance

+46 42 383900
susanne.andersson@sundplast.se

David Lam : Plant Manager

David Lam

Plant Manager

+46 42 383905
david.lam@sundplast.se

Johan Hjorth : Production

Johan Hjorth

Production

+46 42 383900
johan.hjorth@sundplast.se

Patrik Peterson : Sales Engineer

Patrik Peterson

Sales Engineer

+46 42 383902
patrik.peterson@sundplast.se

Dick Palmér : Sales Engineer

Dick Palmér

Sales Engineer

+46 42 383903
dick.palmer@sundplast.se

Reinhard Dinies : Sales Engineer

Reinhard Dinies

Sales Engineer

+46 42 383900
reinhard.dinies@sundplast.se

Susanne Holmquist : Logistics

Susanne Holmquist

Logistics

+46 42 383904
lager@sundplast.se